headband-icade

Contact us

en
fr
logo-icade
en
fr

Home

Contact

Demande type *
Message *
* Mandatory fields.
Icade processes your personal data to respond to your request. Click here to learn more.
waveBlue waveYellow

Your Icade Santé contact in France

Charlotte Pajaud-Blanchard
Responsable relations presse / Press relations manager
charlotte.pajaud-blanchard@icade.fr
+33(0)1 41 57 71 19
Yoann Nguyen
Responsable relations investisseurs d’Icade Santé / Investor relations manager Icade Santé
yoann.nguyen@icade.fr
+33(0)6 31 58 97 31
Alienor Miens
Contact presse / press contact Havas Paris
alienor.miens@havas.com
+33 6 64 32 81 75
Sarah Duparc
Contact presse / press contact Havas Paris
sarah.duparc@havas.com
+33 6 46 72 39 99
James Benjamin
Maitland – International
jbenjamin@maitland.co.uk
+44 7747 113 930
David Sturken
Maitland – International
dsturken@maitland.co.uk
+44 7990 595 913